Contate-Nos

Contate-nos a qualquer momento
Horário de funcionamento
Segunda-feira - Sexta-feira: 8:30-17:30 (CET)
Sábado - Domingo: Fechadas

Our Team

Maris Berzins

Director
maris.berzins@strautspharma.com
+371 67704165

Linda Birkensteina Pumpura

Responsible person/pharmacist
linda.birkensteina@strautspharma.com
+371 67704165

Madara Lukjana

Sales
madara.lukjana@strautspharma.com
+371 67704165

Dzelde Lauva

Purchase
dzelde.lauva@strautspharma.com
+371 67704165

Juta Zīverte

Office administrator
info@strautspharma.com
+371 67704165

Didzis Lange

Sales
didzis.lange@strautspharma.com
+37167704165

Matīss Upe

Warehouse
Matiss.upe@strautspharma.com
+37167704165

Inga Akmene

Accounting
Inga.akmene@strautspharma.com
+371677041645